West Yorkshire Metropolitan County Council facts and figures Booklet CHN/8/15/7

Dated 1975

Extent: 1 Item

Booklet published by West Yorkshire Metropolitan County Council Planning and Transport Committee, contains information in written, statistical and graph form regarding West Yorkshire and its five metropolitan districts: Bradford, Calderdale, Kirklees, Leeds and Wakefield.


Access Conditions:
These records contain personal data relating to living individuals. The original may be made available for individual consultation if the following terms have been met:
- the Heritage Quay supervisor is satisfied that the researcher is consulting the records for historical research purposes only and will not cause substantial damage or distress to any subject of the records
- the researcher has been alerted to the Data Protection principles that they must follow
- the researcher has signed a Researcher Undertaking form
It may be possible to provide a redacted copy of a record if certain sections contain data that is not suitable for production.

Printed document