Musical Works BMC/Tate/1

Dated 1955-1982

Extent: 7 boxes

This area contains a collection of Phyllis Tate's musical works. It includes dated and undated works, with the dated works spanning from c.1955-1982. There are works for a huge range of different ensembles, as well as published and unpublished works. The scores in this catalogue have been ordered by date, where a date is given, and alphabetically by title where no date is evident.

Musical notation

Phyllis Tate

Access Conditions:
Original available: how to access.