Score: Prelude-Aria-Interlude-Finale BMC/Tate/1/1/34

Dated 1981

Extent: 4 items

This work is a collection of 4 movements: I- Prelude, II- Aria, III- Interlude and IV- Finale. This item includesa full printed score, a full score with amendments, and rough versions of the first two movements. For clarinet (Bb) and piano.

Musical notation

Phyllis Tate

Access Conditions:
Original available: how to access.