Score: Divertimento BMC/Tate/1/1/30

Dated 1979-1980

Extent: 3 items

Divertimento is a piece thought to be consisting of 3 movements. The first movement is missing from this item but there are versions of movement II- Serenade and movement III- Rondo Capriccioso.This item includes a clean score, a rough score (both incomplete) and transparencies. It was composed for flute, viola and guitar.

Musical notation

Phyllis Tate

Access Conditions:
Original available: how to access.