Score: All Creatures Great and Small BMC/Tate/1/1/17

Dated 1973

Extent: 4 items

Creatures Great and Small is an unpublished musical setting of a collection of poems by Edward Lucie Smith, written for mezzo soprano, tuned and untuned percussion, guitar and double bass. This item includes a full score, a photocopy of the full score, printed copies of the poems, transpanercies of some movements, a handwritten manuscript with amendments, and an envelope containing parts and scores from the Guildhall School of Music and Drama Library.

Musical notation

Phyllis Tate

Access Conditions:
Original available: how to access.